Waterpark Rugby Football Club

Founded 1925

WATERPARK RFC
2016 - 2017 - Club Officers and Volunteers







President
Brian Morrissey
087 7615807


Chairperson
Fiona Marsh
087 2223813
fionamarsh@eircom.net

Hon. Secretary
Lauren Traynor
086 1592188
laurentraynor3@gmail.com

Hon. Treasurer
Brian Hegarty 087 2779712
bdhegarty@hotmail.com

Child Welfare Officer
Shirley Moore
087 2307450
shirleymooreoceanview@gmail.com

Rugby Committee Chair
Richard Halley 086 3788282 rhalley@mmhalley.com

Financial Planning Chair
Emmet Halley 087 2464348 ehalley@mmhalley.com

Fundraising Chair
Lena Murphy 087 6960487 lena@wlrfm.com

Youth Committee Chair

David Dawson
087 2810444








Media Officer
Junior Drohan
087 6291136
jimdrohan@hotmail.com







Registration Officer - adult
Alex Tully 087 2158960 alex.tully@alextully.com

Registration Officer - age grades
Dan O'Connell








Trustees




Maurice Keller




Ronan O'Hare





Leonard Healy





Website


Mary O'Dwyer

Brian Hegarty

083 3390407

087 2779712


news@waterparkrfc.com

bdhegarty@hotmail.com


Newsletter Editor

Mary O'Dwyer
083 3390407
news@waterparkrfc.com

Youths Representative
Mini's Representative

David Dawson
Fergal O'Brien
087 2810444
087-2308418

fergal.obrien@rexam.com







Technical Director Rugby
Gerry Walsh 086 8697731 gerryjwalsh57@hotmail.com

Ist Team Coaches

John Molloy
Neil Kennealy
Nigel Daly
087 2560965
083 3519999
086 2589432


Manager - 1st Team   Alex Tully  087 2158960 tullyalex@hotmail.com

Head Coach - 2nd Team
Mick McCarthy 086 8210803 mick33_mccarthy@hotmail.com













2016-2017




Head Coach - U18's Team
Billy Leslie
087 2784071 bleslie@dawnpork.com

Head Coach - U16/15's Team
Cormac Johnson
087 2581051 cjohnston@rcgp.ie

Head Coach - U14's Team
Darren Doheny
089 7006536 darren.doheny@triuir.com

Coach - U14's Team
Thomas Walsh
087 6593770 homasw.walsh@hse.ie

Head Coach- Youth Girls

Caroline Gauthier

carolinegauthier99@gmail.com

Head Coach - U13's Team
Niall Curtin   087 6792403 Ncurtin@waterfordcity.ie

Head Coach - U12's Team
Fergal O' Brien  087 2308418  fergal.obrien10@gmail.com

Head Coach - U11's Team
Rossa Williams 086 2541706   rwilliams@iol.ie


Head Coach - 10's Team
Keith Molloy 086 2619203  Keithmolloy300@gmail.ie

Head Coach - U9's Team
Michael Comerford 087 2266899 m.comerford@pinewood.ie

Head Coach - U7's Team
Sean Dowling  083 4185843  seandowlingster@gmail.com